Quality   *  Equity   *   Excellence

Board meetings are held at the School Board Office the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. All meetings are open to the public. Copies of “Citizen’s Guide to the Conduct of EBR School Board Meetings” are available from the receptionist in the lobby of the School Board Office.

Mark Bellue
District 1   Map
mbellue@ebrschools.org

Dadrius Lanus
District 2   Map, Bio
dlanus@ebrschools.org

Trammel Howard

Tramelle Howard
District 3   Map,
thoward@ebrschools.org

dawncollinsboardphoto

Dawn Chanet Collins
District 4    Map
dcollins1@ebrschools.org

Evelyn Ware-Jackson
District 5    Map,
EWareJackson@ebrschools.org.

Jill Dyason
District 6    Map, Bio
JDyason@ebrschools.org.

Picture

Michael Gaudet
President
District 7    Map,
mgaudet@ebrschools.org 

Connie Bernard
District 8    Map, Bio
CBernard@ebrschools.org

David Tatman
District 9    Map, Bio
DTatman@ebrschools.org