McKinley Senior High

Administration

Principal Gregory Thompson | gthompson89@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Delores Watts | dwatts@ebrschools.org
Interim Assistant Principal Stephanie Green | sgreen@ebrschools.org
Dean of Students Trenier Mabry | tmabry@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Lori Swain | lswain@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Tressler Coleman | tcoleman@ebrschools.org
Interim School Clerk Taylor Coleman | tcoleman10@ebrschools.org
CNP Manager Larissa Bell | lbell4@ebrschools.org

Instructional Support

Mathematics Coach Leslie Fleet | lfleet@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach Rashada Jenkins | rjenkins@ebrschools.org
TOR Moderator Ronald Allen Jr. | rallen2@ebrschools.org
Academic Coordinator Jene’ Jones | jjones62@ebrschools.org
Guidance Counselor Lasonia Brown | lbrown@ebrschools.org
Guidance Counselor Shanta McCall | smccall@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Clarissa Batiste | cbatiste1@ebrschools.org
Ke’Aira Dunn | kdunn4@ebrschools.org
Alvarez Hertzock III | ahertzock@ebrschools.org
Shronda Hunter | slshman@ebrschools.org
Vashti Jenkins | vjenkins5@ebrschools.org
Sheryl Lafleur | slafleur1@ebrschools.org
Justin Moreau | jmoreau2@ebrschools.org
Redeemer Nutsugah | rnutsugah@ebrschools.org
Mary Seabolt | mseabolt@ebrschools.org
Archelle Taylor | ataylor8@ebrschools.org
Rodriguez Taylor | rtaylor3@ebrschools.org
Jamayne Williams | jwilliams35@ebrschools.org
Marlon Williams | mwilliams5@ebrschools.org
Teronesha Williams | twilliams42@ebrschools.org
Clydeisha Wyatt | cwyatt@ebrschools.org

Cooperative Office Starlett Speed | swilliams18@ebrschools.org
JAG Specialist Dave White Jr. | dwhite10@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Teachers

Art
Ashley Downing | adowning@ebrschools.org
Dorothy Ray | dray1@ebrschools.org

Business Education
Brittany Harris | bharris4@ebrschools.org
Latonya Wiley | lwiley@ebrschools.org

Family and Consumer Science
Julien Gisele | gjulien@ebrschools.org

Health & PE
Devan Clark | dclark10@ebrschools.org
Kevin Grisby | kgrisby@ebrschools.org

Librarian
Kimberly Hamilton | khamilton@ebrschools.org
Quiana Wright | qwright@ebrschools.org

Mathematics for Professionals
Delisha Borne | dborne1@ebrschools.org
Lauren Franklin | lbutler3@ebrschools.org
Jarred Hayes | jhayes2@ebrschools.org
Sydney Spencer | sspencer@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessional for Proximity Learning 
Jacquelyn Gibson | jgibson2@ebrschools.org

Physical Education
Michael Todd | mtodd@ebrschools.org
Lamar Watson | lwatson@ebrschools.org

ROTC
Amanda Bradford | abradford3@ebrschools.org
Kenneth Copple | kcopple@ebrschools.org

Talented Visual Art
Christopher Fitzgerald | cfitzgerald1@ebrschools.org

Trade and Industrial
Yalonda Brothers | ybrothers@ebrschools.org

Vocational Career Awareness
Shira Brown | sjordan2@ebrschools.org
Heather Langlois | hlanglois@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

Special Education Inclusion Teacher
Stephen Garcia | sgarcia@ebrschools.org
Timothy Brown | tbrown1@ebrschools.org
Thomas Dodson | tdodson@ebrschools.org

Special Education G/T Self Contained 
Catalina Fadrigalan | cfadrigalan@ebrschools.org
Danielle Robertson | drobertson8@ebrschools.org
Matthew Streeter | mstreeter@ebrschools.org
Orlean Wilkinson | owilkinson@ebrschools.org
Robin Chapman | rchapman3@ebrschools.org
Laura Gillette | lgillette@ebrschools.org

Special Education Transportation Aide 
Janice Edwards | jedwards@ebrschools.org
Shelbra Vallet | svallet@ebrschools.org

Special Education Part Time Teacher
Lisa Thomas | lthomas14@ebrschools.org

Special Education Teacher Aide 
Tracey Hives | thives@ebrschools.org
Leila Lacap | llacap@ebrschools.org
Cortney Northern | cnorthern@ebrschools.org

ESL Teacher Aide
Talwanga Sanders | tsanders3@ebrschools.org

Child Specific Teacher Aide
Lionel Lee Jr. | llee5@ebrschools.org
Cheryl Turner | cturner6@ebrschools.org

Distributive Education
Carmalita Jack | cjack@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents