Arlington Preparatory Academy

Administration

Principal Margot Forbes | mforbes@ebrschools.org
Dean of Students Mercedes Stein | mcostelo@ebrschools.org
Executive School Secretary  Catherine Garcia | cgarcia1@ebrschools.org
School Counselor Johnnie Perry | jperry2@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Thalia Washington | twashington@ebrschools.org

Academic Support

TOR Moderator Bobbi Archield | barchield@ebrschools.org
Academic Program Coordinator Afredi Hygh | ahygh@ebrschools.org
Guidance Clerk  Pamela Williams | pwilliams3@ebrschools.org
Librarian Patricia Carley | pcarley@ebrschools.org

Career Tech Education (CTE)

Career Education Teacher Ralph Santos | rsantos@ebrschools.org
Business Education Teacher Darline Taylor | dtaylor21@ebrschools.org
Family and Consumer Science Teacher Sonya Welborn | ssmith10@ebrschools.org

Core

Resource Teacher Janette Ceballos | jtangub@ebrschools.org
Resource Teacher/School Test Coordinator Maria Banga | mbanga@ebrschools.org
English Teacher Ma Concepcion Eborda | meborda2@ebrschools.org
Social Studies Teacher Julia Mcbride | jmcbride1@ebrschools.org
Math Teacher Jonathan Velasquez | jvelasquez@ebrschools.org
Science Teacher Megan Hall | mhall8@ebrschools.org
English/Technical Writing Teacher Christal Percy | cpercy@ebrschools.org

Middle School Faculty

Self-Contained Teacher Crystalline Havard | chavard@ebrschools.org
Self-Contained Teacher Lisandro dela Cruz | ldelacruz@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Rey Calvo | rcalvo@ebrschools.org
Debra Harrison | dharrison2@ebrschools.org
Louella Limjoco | llimjoco@ebrschools.org
Kenyatta Montgomery | kmontgomery@ebrschools.org
Lenetta Williams | lwilliams8@ebrschools.org
Joshua James | jjames1@ebrschools.org
Debra Harrison | dharrison4@ebrschools.org
Rashida Lee | rlee4@ebrschools.org
Tron Levy | tlevy@ebrschools.org
Doryan Price | dprice6@ebrschools.org
Mattan Sims | msims2@ebrschools.org
Ashley Guerin | aguerin@ebrschools.org
Donna Turner | dturner@ebrschools.org

Physical Education and Adapted Physical Education

APE Teacher Mitchell Mcgrew | mmcgrew@ebrschools.org
APE Teacher Brittany Percell | bpercell@ebrschools.org
PE Teacher Daryl Steward | dsteward@ebrschools.org

Special Education

Community-Based Teacher Alvin de Guzman | adeguzman@ebrschools.org
Community-Based Teacher Breinna Heims | bheims@ebrschools.org
Community-Based Teacher Sherry Jupiter | sjupiter@ebrschools.org
Speech Therapist Terri Johnson | tjohnson23@ebrschools.org
Community-Based Teacher Rexenie Lausa | rlausa@ebrschools.org
Community-Based Teacher Marie Tolliver | mtolliver@ebrschools.org
Self-Contained Teacher Nelson Bernardo | nbernardo@ebrschools.org
Self-Contained Teacher Dione Mason | dmason@ebrschools.org

Support Staff

Cafeteria Manager Ella Jenkins
Cafeteria Tech II Sonya Cooks
Custodian Lisa Williams

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents