Glen Oaks Park Elementary

Administration

Principal Bernard Williams | bwilliams20@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Jamie Johnson | jjohnson21@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Kashi Sherman | ksherman1@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Savannah Perry | sacarter@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach Kelly Lambert | koswald@ebrschools.org
School Counselor Crystal Manuel | cmatthews@ebrschools.org
Reset Room Moderator Doris Trotter | dtrotter2@ebrschools.org
Title I Parent Liaison Crystal Dugas | cdavis2@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K 
Edith Smothers | esmothers@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Angele Horton | ahorton@ebrschools.org
Krystyna Horton | khorton@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Ira Barber | ibarber@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Theresa Chatman | tchatman@ebrschools.org
Makayla Barton | mbarton2@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Antoinette Tate | atate@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Rosalyn Walker | rwalker5@ebrschools.org
Mesha Hunter | mhunter2@ebrschools.org
Daniel Fisher | dfisher1@ebrschools.org

First Grade
Ingrid Starling | istarling@ebrschools.org
Erica Randall | erandall1@ebrschools.org
Kiesha Trotter | ktrotter@ebrschools.org

Second Grade 
Diane Lyles | dlyles@ebrschools.org
Willette Butler | wbutler3@ebrschools.org
Godfrey Sparrow | gsparrow@ebrschools.org

Third Grade
Callean Rheams | crheams@ebrschools.org
Jessica George | jgeorge3@ebrschools.org
Latisha Davis | ldavis12@ebrschools.org

Fourth Grade 
Trena Richard | trichard3@ebrschools.org
Aurrianne Trotter | aallen4@ebrschools.org
Karen Burks | kburks@ebrschools.org

Fifth Grade 
Jakharyn Harrell | jharrell1@ebrschools.org
Chavaughn Fort | cfort@ebrschools.org
Tonya Sanders | tsanders@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Staff

Librarian Connie Corrill | ccorrill@ebrschools.org
PE Anderson Briggs | abriggs2@ebrschools.org
Music Teacher Stephanie Lockett | sbuxton@ebrschools.org
French Teacher Vacant

Exceptional Student Services

Speech Therapist Kristie Washington | kwashington3@ebrschools.org
ESS Resource Teacher Vacant
ESS Paraprofessionals
Melissa Cochran | mcochran@ebrschools.org
Tiara Robins | trobins2@ebrschools.org
Tiffani Cormier | tcormier2@ebrschools.org

Aides

Title I Instructional Aide Shenika Davis | sdavis14@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents