Greenbrier Elementary

Administration

Principal Shayla Hollins | shollins1@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Lakeida Robertson | lrobertson1@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Carleen Harris | charris1@ebrschools.org
Counselor Hynethia Wise | hwise@ebrschools.org
Parent Liaison Nikette Williams | nwilliams1@ebrschools.org
Cafeteria Manager Clara Richardson | clrichardson@ebrschools.org
Administrator Angela Robertson | arobertson3@ebrschools.org
TOR Moderator Theresa Hills | thills@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
Angelice Gaines | againes2@ebrschools.org
Khaila Birks-Mayes | kbirks@ebrschools.org
Wendy Jacocks | wjacocks@ebrschools.org
Trinity Woods | twoods2@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Helen Perkins | hperkins@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Katie Ruffin | kruffin2@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Chandrill Mobley | cmobley1@ebrschools.org
Jasmine Yancy | jyancy@ebrschools.org

1st Grade
Danielle Dufour | ddufour@ebrschools.org
Rachel Miles | rmiles@ebrschools.org

2nd Grade
Carol Jackson | cjackson15@ebrschools.org

3rd Grade
Labreia Downs | ldowns1@ebrschools.org
Vinh-Thinh Vu | vvu@ebrschools.org
Aeneid Williams | awilliams12@ebrschools.org

4th Grade
Nathalie Chapman | nchapman@ebrschools.org
Felicia Dotson | fdotson@ebrschools.org

5th Grade
Tasha McCarver | trogers2@ebrschools.org
Cai Wynn | cwynn@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Staff

Librarian Jolene Naquin | jnaquin@ebrschools.org
Art Lauren Hyatt | lhyatt@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

Alfreda Gildon | agildon@ebrschools.org
Donna Green | dgreen@ebrschools.org
Kenya Green | kgreen1@ebrschools.org
Bobette Reed | breed1@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Josphine Idusuyi | jidusuyi@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Ericka Magee | emagee@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Deborah Thomas | dthomas16@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Lenora Tompkins | ltompkins@ebrschools.org
ESS APE Kathrine Brumfield | kbrumfield@ebrschools.org
Speech Teacher Lauren Guice | lguice@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents