Belfair Montessori Magnet

Administration

Principal Pamela Dunlap | pdunlap@ebrschools.org

Magnet Site Coordinator Claudia Brown | cbrown34@ebrschools.org

Dean of Students Dr. Brittany Hinyard | bhinyard@ebrschools.org

School Counselor Shannon Johnson | sashley@ebrschools.org

Montessori Lead Teacher Kellye Washington | krobvais@ebrschools.org

Instructional Support

Literacy Coach Chiquita Ollie | collie@ebrschools.org

Mathematics Coach Rahshaneka Williams | rwilliams22Ebrschools.org

Office Staff Team

TOR Moderator Emane Hines | ejanise@ebrschools.org

School Clerk Karla harris | kaharris@ebrschools.org

School Secretary Antronie Williams | awilliams2@ebrschools.org

Montessori PK/K Teachers

Dr. Pamela Autrey | pautrey@ebrschools.org

Dr. Dilek Buchholz | dbuchholz@ebrschools.org

Carmen Patrick | captrick@ebrschools.org

Jherica James | jjackson14@ebrschools.org

Sadirah Scott | sscott2@ebrschools.org

Shannon Thomas | sthomas2@ebrschools.org

Montessori 1,2,3 Teachers

Takedra Blount | tblount@ebrschools.org

Kendle Davis | kdavis12@ebrschools.org

Nichele Hunt | nsmith1@ebrschools.org

April Lewis | alewis3@ebrschools.org

Lisa Spurlock | lspurlock2@ebrschools.org

Montessori 4,5 Teachers

Lakesha Ferry | lferry@ebrschools.org

Wanda McFarland | wmcfarland@ebrschools.org

Montessori Middle School Teachers

Math 6, 7 Kyra Allen | kbrown2@ebrschools.org

Science 6-8 Dr. Jennifer Bynum | jbynum@ebrschools.org

Social Studies 6-8 Janet Goodspeed | jgoodspeed@ebrschools.org

English/Language Arts 6-8 Chantee Horning | chorning@ebrschools.org

English/Language Arts 6-8 Janet Hunt | junt@ebrschools.org

Introduction to Algebra & Algebra I Kayla Richard | krichard@ebrschools.org

Ancillary/Elective Teachers

Librarian TBA

Music & Band Timothy Green | tgreen9@ebrschools.org

Computer Technology Danielle Magee | dmagee1@ebrschools.org

Physical Education Jeremy Noah | jnoah@ebrschools.org

Spanish Krystle Rolfe | krolfe@ebrschools.org

Student Support Services

Social Worker Assyria Smith-Stewart | asmith19@ebrschools.org

Speech TBA

Resource TBA

Montessori Teaching Assistants

Montessori PK/K

Joycelyn Butler | jbutler1@ebrschools.org

Windi Donald | wdonald@ebrschools.org

Cathy Jones | cjones2@ebrschools.org

Jeralyn Sponer | jspooner@ebrschools.org

Julianne Steele | jsteele@ebrschools.org

Angela Stevenson | astevenson4@ebrschools.org

Montessori 1,2,3

Jennifer Gray | jgray@ebrschools.org

Ashley Hubble | ahubble@ebrschools.org

Brittney Washington | bwashington12@ebrschools.org

Montessori 4,5

Keegal Elbert | kelbert1@ebrschools.org

Edwina Vicks | evicks@ebrschools.org

Montessori Middle School

Catresa Green | cgreen@ebrschools.org

Paultette Lawson | plawson@ebrschools.org

Lashoen Ross | lross3@ebrschools.org

Lindsey Washington | lwashington6@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents