Southdowns Pre-K Center

2022-2023 Southdowns Pre-K Center Faculty & Staff

administration

PRINCIPAL Mary Sue Slack | mslack@ebrschools.org

SECRETARY Elizabeth Washington | ewashington2@ebrschools.org

CLERK Debra Hinton | dhinton@ebrschools.org

CUSTODIAN Michael Sam

NURSE Amber Knight

classroom teachers

Chrystal Emery | cwilliams14@ebrschools.org

Deanna Johnson | kjohnson21@ebrschools.org

Jeanne Badeaux | jbadeaux@ebrschools.org

Jessica Schaale | jschaale@ebrschools.org

Jessica Taylor | jlongman@ebrschools.org

Julie Garret | jgarrett1@ebrschools.org

Michelle Kilcrease | mkilcrease@ebrschools.org

Morgan Lahasky | mlahaskey@ebrschools.org

Rachel Sirman | rsirman@ebrschools.org

Robin Williams | rblanchard1@ebrschools.org

Shelby Clutter | sclutter@ebrschools.org

Sherri Batiste | sbatiste@ebrschools.org

Sydney McPherson | smcpherson@ebrschools.org

Tonya Armas | tarmas@ebrschools.org

Tyla Lobue | tlobue@ebrschools.org

speech/language pathologists

Chelsea Landry | clandry5@ebrschools.org

Suzie Kershaw | skershaw@ebrschools.org

Tanya Bourgoyne | tbourgoyne@ebrschools.org

adapted pe teachers

Michelle Miller | mmiller4@ebrschools.org

Molli Nannie | mnannie@ebrschools.org

visual and hearing imparied teacher

Janet McMahan | jmcmahan@ebrschools.org