SOUTHDOWNS PRE-K CENTER

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

PRINCIPAL Shalika Scott | SScott4@ebrschools.org

SECRETARY Elizabeth Washington | ewashington2@ebrschools.org

CLERK Debra Hinton | dhinton@ebrschools.org

COUNSELOR Clarence Williams | cwilliams10@ebrschools.org

CUSTODIAN Michael Sam

NURSE Amber Knight

Classroom Teachers

Deanna Johnson | kjohnson21@ebrschools.org

Jeanne Badeaux | jbadeaux@ebrschools.org

Jessica Schaale | jschaale@ebrschools.org

Jessica Taylor | jlongman@ebrschools.org

Julie Garret | jgarrett1@ebrschools.org

Lynn Espinoza

Michelle Kilcrease | mkilcrease@ebrschools.org

Morgan Lahasky | mlahaskey@ebrschools.org

Rachel Sirman | rsirman@ebrschools.org

Robin Williams | rblanchard1@ebrschools.org

Shelby Clutter | sclutter@ebrschools.org

Sherri Batiste | sbatiste@ebrschools.org

Tonya Armas | tarmas@ebrschools.org

Tyla Lobue | tlobue@ebrschools.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

Chelsea Landry | clandry5@ebrschools.org

Suzie Kershaw | skershaw@ebrschools.org

Tanya Bourgoyne | tbourgoyne@ebrschools.org

Adapted PE

Michelle Miller | mmiller4@ebrschools.org

Molli Nannie | mnannie@ebrschools.org

Deaf and Hard of Hearing & Visual Impaired

Cheryl Russell | crussell1@ebrschools.org