Claiborne Elementary

Administration

Principal Sabrina Honor | ssanders@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal Kathie Johnson | kjohnson44@ebrschools.org

Secretary Barbara Collins | bcollins2@ebrschools.org

Clerk Tiagia Patton | tpatton@ebrschools.org

ELA Coach Lana Williams | lwilliams25@ebrschools.org

Math Coach Lesley Jeanpierre | ljeanpierre@ebrschools.org

School Counselor Carol Ware | cware1@ebrschools.org

Speech Therapist
Margaret Hilzim | philzim@ebrschools.org
Ashley Brown | abrown25@ebrschools.org

School Psychologist Alexa Austin | aaustin1@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
Aquia Coston | acoston@ebrschools.org
Melanie Miller | mmiller8@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Veronica Finucane | vfinucane@ebrschools.org
Roslyn Terrell | rterrell@ebrschools.org
Amy Brown | abrown34@ebrschools.org
Cindy Cyprian | ccyprian@ebrschools.org

1st Grade
Jill Aysenne | jaysenne@ebrschools.org
Emily Stein | estein@ebrschools.org
Alexis Davis | adavis15@ebrschools.org
Joyce Porter | jporter1@ebrschools.org

2nd Grade
Destiny O’Conner | doconner@ebrschools.org
Shana Dupard | sdupard@ebrschools.org
Tasha Hayes | thayes1@ebrschools.org
Frances Carter | fcarter1@ebrschools.org

3rd Grade
Mary Hetzel | mhetzel@ebrschools.org
Julie Rosenberg | jrosenberg@ebrschools.org
Nakia King | nking@ebrschools.org

4th Grade
Angela Davis | adavis1@ebrschools.org
Kirkland White 
Kristie Griffin | kgriffin1@ebrschools.org

5th Grade
Elise Harvin | eharvin@ebrschools.org
Kathleen Stamm-Kirk | kkirk@ebrschools.org
Tiffany Guillard | tguillard@ebrschools.org

Physical Education
Nicholas Sanford | nsanford@ebrschools.org
Michael Holland | mholland@ebrschools.org

Art Larry Williams | lwilliams4@ebrschools.org

Music Arthur Gremillion | agremillion1@ebrschools.org

Librarian Brigitte Kime | bkime@ebrschools.org

Resource
Azelia Singleton | asingleton@ebrschools.org
Susan Sandford
Ava Hansbrough | ahansbrough@ebrschools.org

Self Contained Jessie Spriggs | jwilliams4@ebrschools.org

Autism
Chantelle Paterterson | chpatterson@ebrschools.org
Birdell Bailey

Classroom Paras

TOR Para Ruffin Jackson II | rjackson12@ebrschools.org

Parental Involvement Para Jessica English Johnson | jenglish@ebrschools.org

Pre-K Para
Katherine Washing | kwashington2@ebrschools.org
Katari Toaston | ktoaston2@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten Para
Ashley Crier | acrier@ebrschools.org

Para
Jahmynee Hawkins | jhawkins2@ebrschools.org

ESS Para
Andrew Augustus | aagustus@ebrschools.org
Lashawnda Dixon | ldixon3@ebrschools.org
Virginia Hebert | vhebert@ebrschools.org
Carolyn Grant | cgrant1@ebrschools.org
Cynthia E. Mackson | cmackson@ebrschools.org
Dionne Mason | dmason@ebrschools.org
Dennis Franklin | dfranklin4@ebrschools.org
Sheronda Gauff | sgauff@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents