Delmont Pre-K Center

Administration

Prinicpal Glenda Smith | gsmith1@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Mellanie Matthews | mmatthews@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Ann Sanders | asanders4@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Adrianna Jenkins | ajenkins2@ebrschools.org
Demetria Jones | djohnson24@ebrschools.org
Edna Davis | edavis@ebrschools.org
Patricia Krimmel | pkrimmel@ebrschools.org
L. Clark
Tempia Anderson | tanderson1@ebrschools.org
Emily Hopper | ebutler2@ebrschools.org
Gerard McCoy | gmccoy@ebrschools.org
Pamela Keys | pkeys71@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Staff

School Counselor Deana Barabin | dgillis@ebrschools.org
Ethel Blaze | eblaze@ebrschools.org
Mark Palmer | mpalmer@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Selena Harris | seharris@ebrschools.org
Catherine Scott | cscott10@ebrschools.org
Diane Hunt | dhunt@ebrschools.org
Doris Andoh | dandoh@ebrschools.org
Debra Collins | dcollins4@ebrschools.org
Marian Matthews | mmatthews1@ebrschools.org
Dorothy James | dojames@ebrschools.org
Ms. E. Jenkins | ejenkins2@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents