sharon hills elementary

administration

Principal Angela Sims | asanders@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Gia Washington | gwashington1@ebrschool.sorg
School Counselor Anitra Robinson | abell@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Karen Hurst | khurst@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Stacey Sharon | ssanchez@ebrschools.org
Math Coach Leslie Jeanpierre | ljeanpierre@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach | Brittney Cherry bcherry1@ebrschools.org

classroom teachers

Pre-K
Leslie Defley | lsalamone@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Angela Baltazar | abaltazar@ebrschools.org
Elizabeth Neighbor | eneighbor@ebrschools.org

1st Grade
Marion Parker | mparker3@ebrschools.org

2nd Grade
Kacey Moore | kmoore5@ebrschools.org
Jasmine Sholes | jsholes@ebrschools.org

3rd Grade
Tyra Brownlee | tbrownlee@ebrschools.org
Annette Bailey | abailey1@ebrschools.org

4th Grade
Vacant

5th Grade
Shaletha Jackson | sjackson2@ebrschools.org
Briauna Hopkins | bhopkins2@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals
Nichole Williams | nwilliams3@ebrschools.org
Jeanette Tansiel | jtansiel@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

Meshone Zanders | mzanders@ebrschools.org
Renee Bingham | rbingham@ebrschools.org
Sedalia Ray | sray@ebrschools.org
Reset Room, Byron Ezeff | bezeff@ebrschools.org

ancillary Staff

Library Valencea Johnson | vjohnson9@ebrschools.org
Music Brittany Jackson | bjackson10@ebrschools.org
PE Courtland Hampton | champton@ebrschools.org