ebr virtual academy

administration

Principal Dr. Stephanie Dixon | sdixon@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal (Elementary) Shedrika Brunson-Green | sbrunson@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal (Secondary) Cindy Grimmer | cgrimmer@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Tonis Davis Vaughn | tvaughn@ebrschools.org
School Clerk (6-8) Pamela Prevo | pprevo@ebrschools.org
School Clerk (9-12) Champagne Vessell | ccoleman6@ebrschools.org

instructional support

Pre-K – 8 Counselor Johnalynn Jackson | jjackson2@ebrschools.org
9-12 Counselor Jaraski White | jwhite4@ebrschools.org
Instructional Specialist Edris Lodge | eferguson-l@ebrschools.org
Instructional Specialist Bernadette Joiner | bjoiner@ebrschools.org
Parent Liaison Edwin Wilson | ewilson3@ebrschools.org