Eva Legard Center

Faculty & Staff Directory


Principal Michael Butler | mbutler6@ebrschools.org

Executive Secretary Valerie Milton | vmilton@ebrschools.org

School Clerk Carol Horton | chorton1@ebrschools.org

School Counselor Yamica Carmouche | ycarmouche@ebrschools.org

Literacy Coach Dennis Johnson

Classroom Teachers

Danielle Patin | dpatin1@ebrschools.org

Stacy Watts | swatts1@ebrschools.org
Shelia Collins | scollins7@ebrschools.org

Cynthia Henderson | chenderson@ebrschools.org

Physical Education
Leighann Barnett | lking4@ebrschools.org

Derrick Collins | dcollins6@ebrschools.org
Emily Adams | eadams3@ebrschools.org

Social Studies
Tyler Colson | tcolson@ebrschools.org
Brent Aucoin | baucoin@ebrschools.org

Due to the potential for severe inclement weather, East Baton Rouge Parish Schools campuses and offices are closed Wednesday, April 10, 2024, and all activities will be canceled.

Please stay tuned for more information as it becomes available.