Transportation Service Hotline Hours of Operation: Monday thru Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

Administration

High School 

Principal Robert Signater | rsignater@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Coretta Thomas | cthomas4@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Jamari Tillman | jtillman@ebrschools.org
Academic Coordinator Brian Foreman | bforeman@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Shondrica Lee | shlee@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Ingrind Elbert | ielbert@ebrschools.org
Athletic Director Johnny Duncan | jduncan@ebrschools.org

Middle School 

Principal Kiersten Victorian | kvictorian@ebrschools.org
Dean of Students Kendric Joseph | kjoseph@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Patricia Stewart | pstewart20@ebrschools.org
Attendance Clerk Yolanda Anderson | yanderson@ebrschools.org

Counselors

Guidance Counselor Ebonis Murry | emurry@ebrschools.org
Guidance Counselor Ashley Williams | awilliams18@ebrschools.org

High School Instructional Support

Math Coach Carlecea Chenevert | cchenevert2@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach Shana Watson | swatson@ebrschools.org
Speech Therapist Twana Malveaux | tmalveaux@ebrschools.org
Speech Therapist Kanika Foster | kfoster@ebrschools.org
Time Out Room Moderator Dwayne Harrison | dharrison@ebrschools.org
Time Out Room Moderator Elliott Wilkins | wilkins@ebrschools.org
Guidance Clerk Tiara  Mitchell | tmitchell6@ebrschools.org
Edgenuity Instructor Jyotibala North | jnorth@ebrschools.org
Parent Liaison Andrea Simmons | asimmons2@ebrschools.org
Magnet Coordinator Kandi Thompkins | kthompkins@ebrschools.org
JAG Specialist Ryan Williams | rwilliams27@ebrschools.org

High School Classroom Teachers

Social Studies
John Barrow | jbarrow@ebrschools.org
Nicholas Eberly | neberly@ebrschools.org
Bobby Grant | bgrant1@ebrschools.org
Alexis Saizon-Cowley | acowley@ebrschools.org

Science
Laurie Callahan | lcallahan@ebrschools.org
Laura Efferson | lefferson@ebrschools.org

Math
Johnny Duncan | jduncan@ebrschools.org
Leticha Jack | ljack@ebrschools.org
Larry Pate | lpate@ebrschools.org
Zyria Robinson | zrobinson@ebrschools.org

English 
Kaylin Rogers | krogers4@ebrschools.org
Juan Thomas | jthomas9@ebrschools.org
Toi Thomas | trogers@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals
Elizabeth Anderson | eanderson1@ebrschools.org
Shirley Burton | sburton@ebrschools.org
Ciera Dickson | cdickson@ebrschools.org
Ellen Donaldson | edonaldson@ebrschools.org 
Elizabeth Landry | elandry2@ebrschools.org
Antonio Lubanga | alubanga@ebrschools.org
Veronic McGee | vmcgee@ebrschools.org
Estelle Moses | emoses@ebrschools.org
Charitie Thomas | cthomas3@ebrschools.org
Michael Vick | mvick1@ebrschools.org
Villion Williams | vwilliams7@ebrschools.org

High School Ancillary Staff

Physical Education
Harvey Adger | hadger@ebrschools.org

Radio Broadcasting
Adrian Augustus | aaugustus3@ebrschools.org

IBCA
Sonya Gilbert | sgilbert@ebrschools.org

JROTC
Ronald Mahomes | rmahomes@ebrschools.org

Business
Alton McGee | amcgee2@ebrschools.org
Tangi Milton | tmilton@ebrschools.org

Band
Quaneal Nixon | qnixon@ebrschools.org

Librarian
Jamie Rivers | jrivers2@ebrschools.org

Medical Magnet
Roslen Terrance | rterrance@ebrschools.org

Speech/Drama
Faydra Thomas | fthomas4@ebrschools.org

Art
Cheryl White | cwhite100@ebrschools.org

High School Exceptional Student Services

Instructor
Yvonne Asberry | yasberry@ebrschools.org
Sean Beauchamp | sbeauchamp1@ebrschools.org
Wenceslao Fadrigalan | wfadrigalan@ebrschools.org
Allen Metran | ametran@ebrschools.org
Yolanda robertson | yrobertson@ebrschools.org
Ahrianne Smith | asmith2@ebrschools.org
Marlon Watkins | mwatkins@ebrschools.org

Child Specific Teacher Aide
Marvin Jackson | mjackson12@ebrschools.org

Community Based ESS
Minita King | mking3@ebrschools.org

Self-Contained ESS Instructors
Jennifer Nicholas | jnicholas1@ebrschools.org
Lilybeth Pongyan | lpongyan@ebrschools.org

ESS Paraprofessionals
Maurice Irvin | mirvin3@ebrschools.org

ESS Transportation
Yolanda Daniel | ydaniel@ebrschools.org
Lela Kelly | lkelly1@ebrschools.org

SETA Paraprofessional
Dollice Boatner | dboatner1@ebrschools.org

Middle School Instructional Support

Parent Liaison Andre Gordon | agordon@ebrschools.org
JAG Specialist Kenneth Haynes | khaynes2@ebrschools.org

Middle School Classroom Teachers

Social Studies
Chadrick Bethley | cbethley1@ebrschools.org
Courtney Kirby | ckirby@ebrschools.org
Jericha Richards | jrichards@ebrschools.org

Science
La’Koria Landry | llandry@ebrschools.org
Shannon Powell | spowell@ebrschools.org
Lakendrick robinson | lrobinson7@ebrschools.org

Math
Antrella Johnson | ajohnson7@ebrschools.org

Middle School Ancillary Staff

Physical Education
Katrina Dotson | kdotson@ebrschools.org
Rynn Porche | rporche@ebrschools.org

JROTC
David Kelly | dkelly4@ebrschools.org

Business
Audrey Henry | ahenry@ebrschools.org

Choir
Antwann Webb | awebb@ebrschools.org

ELA Instructor
Kina Williams | kwilliams27@ebrschools.org

Teacher Aide
Norris Wright | nwright1@ebrschools.org

Technology 
David Moran | dmoran@ebrschools.org

Education for Careers
Vivian Harris | vharris@ebrschools.org

Middle School Exceptional Student Services

Instructor Jennifer Holmes | jholmes2@ebrschools.org