Merrydale Elementary

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Principal Sherna Lumar | slumar@ebrschools.org

Secretary Toohsdi Williams | twilliams10@ebrschools.org

Clerk Alexis Hills | ahills1@ebrschools.org

Literacy Coach  Tamisha Mason | tmason@ebrschools.org

Math Coach Maribeth Jasildo | mjasildo@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
Teresita Longmire | tlongmire2@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Ashia Isaac | aisaac@ebrschools.org
Passion Ward | pward@ebrschools.org

First
Myrna Arthur | marthur@ebrschools.org
Lannon Graham | lselders@ebrschools.org

Second
Tammy Gray | tgray@ebrschools.org
Tyquieria Lodge | tlodge2@ebrschools.org

Third
Breanna Dozier-Banks | bdozier@ebrschools.org
Madison Cobb | mcobb@ebrschools.org

Fourth
Quitney Toussaint | qtoussaint@ebrschools.org

Fifth
Ashlyn Hayes-Carlin | ahayes1@ebrschools.org
Brittany Lawson-McGruder | blawson@ebrschools.org

Upper ESS Teacher
Chrissie Mills | cmills3@ebrschools.org

Upper ESS Para
Leslie Travis | ltravis@ebrschools.org

Autism Para
Jennifer Weatherspoon | jweatherspoon2@ebrschools.org

Lower ESS Teacher
Pamela Hebert | phebert1@ebrschools.org

Lower ESS Para
Delores Allen | dallen1@ebrschools.org

Reset Room Moderator
Camille Smith | csmith25@ebrschools.org

Music
Tina Smith | tsmith17@ebrschools.org

PE
Trenelle Kelly | tscott3@ebrschools.org

Librarian
Erica Samuel | emars@ebrschools.org

Art
Drue Hardegree | dhardegree@ebrschools.org

Instructional Para
Shamique Spriggs | sspriggs@ebrschools.org

Parent Liaison
Marria Barnes | mbarnes1@ebrschools.org