Merrydale Elementary

Administration

Principal Sherna Lumar | slumar@ebrschools.org

Secretary Toohsdi Williams | twilliams10@ebrschools.org

Clerk Shawn Rose | srose@ebrschools.org

Literacy Coach Tempest Smith | tsmith14@ebrchools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
C. Semien | csemien@ebrschools.org

Pre-K Para
J. Patton | jpatton@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
G. Tunnard | gtunnard@ebrschools.org
T. Longmire | tlongmire2@ebrschools.org

First
Eukira Hunter | ehunter1@ebrschools.org

Second
Monica Cobb | mcobb@ebrschools.org
Tammy Gray | tgray@ebrschools.org

Third
Breanna Dozier | bdozier@ebrschools.org

Fourth
Jamie Woolfolk | jthomas3@ebrschools.org

Fifth
Brittany McGruder 
Myrna Arthur | marthur@ebrschools.org

Autism Para
Stephanie Matlock | smatlock@ebrschools.org
Jazmine Weatherspoon | jweatherspoon2@ebrschools.org

Lower ESS Teacher
Chrissie Mills | cmills3@ebrschools.org

Lower ESS Para
Amy Wicker | agrimes@ebrschools.org

Upper ESS Teacher
Sandra Taylor | staylor@ebrschools.org

Upper ESS Para
Leslie Travis

TOR Moderator
Mark Gulley | mgulley@ebrschools.org

Music
Dwayne Nathan | dnathan@ebrschools.org

PE
Trenille Kelly | tscott3@ebrschools.org

Media Specialist
Deidre Douglas | ddouglas3@ebrschools.org

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents