Progress elementary

administration

Principal LaShawn Steward | lstewart@ebrschools
Assistant Principal Gwenth Georgetown | ggeorgetown@ebrschools.org
Counselor Latasha Richard | lrichard5@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Deadre Moore | dgilmore-mo@ebrschools.org
Angelisa Navales | anavales@ebrschools.org
Tiffany Life | tlife@ebrschools.org
Rashanda Simms | rbowie@ebrschools.org
Araceli Garcia | agarcia@ebrschools.org
Elizabeth Marchand | emarchand@ebrschools.org
Katina Hall | khall@ebrschools.org
Cassandra Morris | cmorris@ebrschools.org
Shaletha Stone | sstone@ebrschools.org
Lillie Williams | lwilliams8@ebrschools.org
Erica Courtney-Parker | ecourtney@ebrschools.org
Dehayla Creft | dcreft@ebrschools.org
Herlonda Hulbert | hrobertson@ebrschools.org
Elizabeth Cornwell | ebranch1@ebrschools.org
Bridget Robinson | bdominio@ebrschools.org
Dione Washington | diwashington@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Staff

Rechonda Byrd | rdavis2@ebrschools.org
Carmonesia Hill | chill3@ebrschools.org
Barbara West | bwest@ebrschools.org
Johana DelaCruz | jcruze@ebrschools.org
Short
Mora

Instructional Coaches

Melissa Cotton | mcotton@ebrschools.org
Shakema Washington | swashington4@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Darletta Proffet | dproffet@ebrschools.org
Debra Parker | dparker3@ebrschools.org
Porche Mosby | pmosby@ebrschools.org
Lakecia Black | lblack2@ebrschools.org
Trinice Simms | tsimms1@ebrschools.org
Theresa Norwood | tnorwood1@ebrschools.org