Westminster Elementary

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Principal Richard Rattliffe | rrattliffe@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Tashae Harris | tharris2@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Lexus Haynes | lhaynes7@ebrschools.org
School Counselor Kelli Lebeau Zima
TOR Moderator Shannon Dunn | sdunn4@ebrschools.org
Math Coach Meribeth Jasildo

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
Ashleigh Washington | amelton@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Lexus Haynes | lhaynes7@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Rhonda Bowman | rbowman@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Latricia Odell House | lodell1@ebrschools.org
Demetria Davis | ddavis16@ebrschools.org

First Grade
Teacia Madison | tmadison@ebrschools.org
Daphne Clark | dclark1@ebrschools.org

Second Grade
Rowena Mangaoil | rmangaoil@ebrschools.org
Ayari Charles

Third Grade
Felicia Fleming | ffleming@ebrschools.org

Fourth Grade
Sharon Billians | sbillians@ebrschools.org
Javian Gant | jgant@ebrschools.org

Fifth Grade
Arien Poole | apoole@ebrschools.org
Krystal Ross

Exceptional Student Services

ESS Teacher Marilyn Hamilton | mhamilton3@ebrschools.org
ESS Teacher Katrina Millican | kthomas3@ebrschools.org
ESS Paraprofessional Shandra Lacoste | slacoste@ebrschools.org
ESS Paraprofessional Jarneisha Paul
ESS Paraprofessional Jeanette Davis
ESS Austistic Teacher Sabrina Poland | spoland@ebrschools.org
ESS Autistic Teacher Maribeth Torres | mtorres2@ebrschools.org
ESS Autistic Paraprofessional Louvenia Irving | lirving@ebrschools.org
Speech Erin Chesser | ebonfanti@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Vanessa Collins | vcollins2@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Lori Warren | lwarren1@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Julie Harrell
Paraprofessional Jasmine Hines
Paraprofessional Rhonda Bowman
Paraprofessional Shandra LaCoste

Ancillary Services

Music Melanie Parker | meparker@ebrschools.org
Librarian Christi Vinning
PE Cedric Parms

Due to the potential for severe inclement weather, East Baton Rouge Parish Schools campuses and offices are closed Wednesday, April 10, 2024, and all activities will be canceled.

Please stay tuned for more information as it becomes available.