Westminster Elementary

Administration

Principal Richard Rattliffe | rrattliffe@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Alvertha Whitaker | awhitaker@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Tashae Harris | tharris2@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Precious Daugherty | pdaugherty@ebrschools.org
Dean of Students Kenneth Sims | ksims@ebrschools.org
School Counselor Dr. Stephanie Sullivan | ssullivan@ebrschools.org
Math Coach Doneicsia Robinson | drobinson5@ebrschools.org
TOR Moderator Shannon Dunn | sdunn4@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K
Donna Albert | dalbert@ebrschools.org
Ashleigh Washington | amelton@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Lexus Haynes | lhaynes7@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Rhonda Bowman | rbowman@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Latricia Odell House | lodell1@ebrschools.org
Demetria Davis | ddavis16@ebrschools.org

First Grade
Teacia Madison | tmadison@ebrschools.org
Daphne Clark | dclark1@ebrschools.org

Second Grade
Asha Hawkins-Rivers | arivers2@ebrschools.org
Rowena Mangaoil | rmangaoil@ebrschools.org

Third Grade
Felicia Fleming | ffleming@ebrschools.org
Cosha Pratt | cpratt@ebrschools.org

Fourth Grade
Sharon Billians | sbillians@ebrschools.org
Javian Gant 

Fifth Grade
Arien Poole | apoole@ebrschools.org
Priscilla Singleton | psingleton@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

ESS Teacher Marilyn Hamilton | mhamilton3@ebrschools.org
ESS Teacher Katrina Millican | kthomas3@ebrschools.org
ESS Paraprofessional Shandra Lacoste | slacoste@ebrschools.org
ESS Paraprofessional Jarneisha Paul
ESS Austistic Teacher Sabrina Poland | spoland@ebrschools.org
ESS Autistic Teacher Maribeth Torres | mtorres2@ebrschools.org
ESS Autistic Paraprofessional Louvenia Irving | lirving@ebrschools.org
Speech Erin Chesser | ebonfanti@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Vanessa Collins | vcollins2@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Lori Warren | lwarren1@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional Julie Harrell
Paraprofessional Jasmise Hines
Paraprofessional Tarlisha Jasper
Paraprofessional Rhonda Bowman
Paraprofessional Shandra LaCoste
Paraprofessional Melissa Ellis
Paraprofessional Lexus Haynes

Ancillary Services

Music Melanie Parker | meparker@ebrschools.org
Librarian 
PE Cedric Parms | cparms@ebrschools.org 

Contents

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents