Winbourne Elementary

winbourne Elementary

administration

Principal Pennie Brisco | pbrisco@ebrschools.org
Assistant Principal Catasha Johnson | cjackson10@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Tynette Hawkins | thawkins@ebrschools.org
School Clerk Champagne Vessell | ccoleman6@ebrschools.org
Math Coach Kiersten Victorian | kvictorian@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach Rachel Heard | rheard@ebrschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mekeyba Patin-Carr | mpatin@ebrschools.org
TOR Moderator Lorraine Singleton | lsingleton@ebrschools.org
Parental Involvement Aide Kari Dietz | kdietz@ebrschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Aljessa Prince | aprince@ebrschools.org
Claudia Elbert | celbert@ebrschools.org
LaQuanta Billings | lbillings@ebrschools.org

First Grade
Chrissy Spearman | cspearman@ebrschools.org
Bridgette Smith | bsmith10@ebrschools.org

Second Grade
Edelsa Chalanczuk | echalanczuk@ebrschools.org
Charnelle Casma | ccasma@ebrschools.org

Third Grade
Kenyatta Gilbert | kgilbert@ebrschools.org
Samantha West | sgeautreaux@ebrschools.org

Fourth Grade
Shirley Anderson | sanderson@ebrschools.org
Kimberly Basley-Mitchell | kmitchell3@ebrschools.org

Fifth Grade
Gregory Bonvillian | gbonvillain@ebrschools.org

Paraprofessinal, Natasha Rome | nrome@ebrschools.org

Ancillary Teachers

Librarian Renee Bailey | rbailey@ebrschools.org
Visual Art Teacher Eric Pogue | epogue@ebrschools.org
P.E. Kendric Hodges | khodges1@ebrschools.org

Exceptional Student Services

Self Contained/Resource – 3rd, 4th, 5th TyJuana Smith | tsmith2@ebrschools.org
Developmental Delay – K, 1st, 2nd Mary Davis | maryd@ebrschools.org
Speech Therapist Rose Pointer | rpointer@ebrschools.org
APE Teacher Natasha Sterling | nsterling@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Darlene Alex | dalex@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Racquel Cobb | rcobb@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Kathy Blakes | kblakes@ebrschools.org
Child Specific Paraprofessional, Gabrielle Brewer | gbrewer@ebrschools.org