highland elementary

administration

Principal Jimeka Johnson | jjohnson13@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary Eloyace Wilson | wpooler@ebrschools.org
Clerk Brigida Cook-Brown | bcook1@ebrschools.org

Instructional Support

Counselor Lonnie Hooker | lhooker@ebrschools.org
Literacy Coach Jennifer Petty | jpetty@ebrschools.org
Social Worker Mallory Pryor | mallory.mitchell@la.gov

ancillary teachers

Physical Education Richard Sturgis | rsturgis@ebrschools.org
STEM Holly Lakey | hlakey@ebrschools.org

classroom teachers

Pre-K
Vivian Francisco | vfrancisco@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Delneatha Scott | djames1@ebrschools.org

Kindergarten
Shawtell Johnson | sjohnson33@ebrschools.org
Stephanie Sanders | swright4@ebrschools.org

1st Grade
Valerie Eller | veller@ebrschools.org
Courtney Smith | csmith18@ebrschools.org

2nd Grade
Kara Fasanella | kfasanella@ebrschools.org
Marie Ivey | mperret2@ebrschools.org

3rd Grade
Annie Lorio | alorio@ebrschools.org
Courteney  Hurdle | churdle@ebrschools.org

4th Grade
December Johnson | djohnson64@ebrschools.org

5th Grade 
Katheryn Kranz | kkranz@ebrschools.org
Grace Manzella | gmanzella@ebrschools.org

ESS
Judith Little | jlittle@ebrschools.org
Renesha Stephens | rstephens2@ebrschools.org
Sharon Padilla | spadilla2@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Sparkle Griffin | sgriffin10@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Wongchin Viltz | wviltz@ebrschools.org
Paraprofessional, Chantay Kelly | ckelly@ebrschools.org

EL
Lucia Snedigar | lsnedigar@ebrschools.org