Division of Operations

Division of Operations

Interim Chief Operations Officer

Monique Scott-Spaulding
MSpauling@ebrschools.org

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Business Operations Officer

Chief Officer for Student Support Services

John D. McCann Jr.
JohnM@ebrschools.org

Chief Financial Director of Child Nutrition Program

Dr. Nadine Mann
NMann@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of Facilities

Monique Scott-Spaulding
MSpaulding@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of Transportation

Chauncey Moore
CMoore40@ebrschools.org

Budgets Management

Internal Auditor

Rhonadlyn Williams
RWilliams36@ebrschools.org

Director of Procurement and Warehouse Services

Payroll Supervisor

Nicole Holmes
NHolmes@ebrschools.org

Benefits Supervisor

Sheila Bradley
SBradley@ebrschools.org