Division of Schools

Division of Schools

Chief of Schools

Arcelius F. Brickhouse Jr. ABrickhouse@ebrschools.org

Associate Superintendent - Workforce Development

Benjamin Necaise
BNecaise@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Leadership Development

Dr. Cleo Perry Jr. 
CPerry@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Graduation Excellence

Larry J. James
LJames5@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Southeast Region

Executive Director for School Leadership - Mid-City Region

Christal A. Aguillard
CAguillard@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Mid-City Region

Stacy L. Bradford
SBradford2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Broadmoor-Sherwood Region

Demetric Alexander
DDunbar2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Broadmoor-Sherwood Region

Dr. Mandy LaCerte
MLaCerte@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - Highland-Old South BR Region

Milton Batiste III
MBatiste1@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - North Region

Shalika M. Scott
SScott4@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership - North Region

Executive Director for School Leadership - Reengagement Department

Kimberly R. Boudreaux
KRinggold@ebrschools.org

Executive Director of Career and Technical Education (CTEC) Center

Director of Career & Technical Educate (CATE)

Ronnie Pocorello
RP@ebrschools.org

Portfolio Manager for Charter Schools

Kimberly R. Boudreaux
KRinggold@ebrschools.org

District Army Instructor (JROTC)

Col. Robert Hyver
RHyver@ebrschools.org

Director of Student Activities

Director of Adult & Alternative Education

Dawn Hall-Flemming
DHall@ebrschools.org

Director of School Security

Robert McGarner, Jr. 
RMcGarner@ebrschools.org

Project Manager - External Partnerships

Dr. Robyn Lemon
RLemon@ebrschools.org

The East Baton Rouge Parish School System Health, Physical Education, and Athletic Department believe that athletics and healthy habits are an integral part of a student’s education. EBRPSS offers a broad selection of athletic programs in schools to help instill the qualities of sportsmanship, unity, physical fitness, and discipline. 

At EBRPSS, participation in our athletic programs is a privilege and an opportunity while also being a fun, rewarding, and valuable education experience. 

High School Eligibility Forms

Student’s Medical History Evaluation
2021-2022 Student’s Athletic Participation/Parental Permission Form

Baton Rouge High

-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Golf
-Gymnastics
-Powerlifting
-Swimming
-Soccer
-Tennis
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling

Belaire High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Soccer
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball

Broadmoor High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Golf
-Powerlifting
-Soccer
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling

Glen Oaks High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball

Istrouma High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Powerlifting
-Soccer
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling

Liberty High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Golf
-Gymnastics
-Powerlifting
-Swimming
-Soccer
-Softball
-Tennis
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling

McKinley High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Golf
-Powerlifting
-Soccer
-Softball
-Tennis
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball

Northeast High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Cross Country
-Football
-Powerlifting
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball

Scotlandville High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Cross Country
-Football
-Powerlifting
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball

Tara High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Powerlifting
-Soccer
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling

Woodlawn High

-Baseball
-Basketball
-Bowling
-Cross Country
-Football
-Golf
-Powerlifting
-Swimming
-Soccer
-Softball
-Track – Indoor
-Track – Outdoor
-Volleyball
-Wrestling