Division of Communications and Public Relations

Division of Communications and Public Relations

Directory

Chief of Communications and Public Relations

Letrece Griffin
LGriffin7@ebrschools.org

Director of Communications and Public Relations

Project Manager - External Partnerships

Chrisdelin J. Lyles
CKelly1@ebrschools.org

Graphic Arts Supervisor

Production/Graphics Designer

Kenneth Hilliard
KHilliard1@ebrschools.org

Production/Graphics Designer

Public Information Officer

Public Information Officer - Copy Editor

Public Information Officer

Paris Flannigan
PFlannigan@ebrschools.org

Community Liaison

Marlon Cousin
MCousin@ebrschools.org

Community Liaison

Andrea Simmons
ASimmons2@ebrschools.org

Special Events Coordinator

Demetris Blakes
DBlakes1@ebrschools.org

 

Printing Services

These services are only available to employees of EBRPSS. The Department of Printing Services has the resources to produce whatever you need in terms of printed products and can do so at a lower cost than other printing agencies. With our offset and digital equipment, we have fast turnaround times and are capable of doing static and variable data printing. We can print posters, banners, wood, and plastic signs at sizes up to 4 feet wide. We have a designer on staff who can help you make your print jobs have a professional look and we have access to thousands of copyright free photos and clip art files for you to use.