Schools

Not sure what schools are in your attendance zone?

Executive Directors

North

Milton Batiste | mbatiste1@ebrschools.org
Erica Aguillard | etolliver@ebrschools.org

Broadmoor-Sherwood

Demetric Alexander | ddunbar2@ebrschools.org
Shalika Scott | sscott4@ebrschools.org

Mid-City

Christal Aguillard-Sylvan | caguillard@ebrschools.org
Stacy Bradford | sbradford2@ebrschools.org

Highland-Old South

Laura Williams | lwilliams2@ebrschools.org

Southeast

Dr. Mandy LeCerte | mlacerte@ebrschools.org

Transitional

Larry James | ljames5@ebrschools.org

Not sure what schools are in your attendance zone?

Focus Choice

Broadmoor-Sherwood

Mid-City