Division of Staff

Division of Staff

Directory

Chief of Staff

Caron N. Smith | CSmith1@ebrschools.org

Office of the Chief of Staff

Deputy Chief of Policy & Implementation Vickey Silas | vsilas@ebrschools.org
Administrative Director of Equity & Diversity Christina L. Anderson | clanderson@ebrschools.org
Administrative Director Latasha J. Levatina | ljulien@ebrschools.org
Administrative Director Dr. Nishawn L. Stovall | nstovall@ebrschools.org
Academic Program Supervisor Suguna Mayweather | smayweather@ebrschools.org

Department of Innovative Programs

Executive Director of Innovation Theresa Porter | thporter@ebrschools.org
Director of Magnet School Programs Rosalind Wright | rwright85@ebrschools.org
Director of Magnet School Programs Melvin Hollins | mhollins@ebrschools.org
Supervisor of Gifted & Talented Brandy Williams | bwilliams13@ebrschools.org
Director of Focus Choice Schools Dr. Lillie Connor-Flores | lflores@ebrschools.org

Federal Programs

Administrative Director of Federal Programs Dr. Sandra Bethley | sbhorton@ebrschools.org
Director of Planning & Evaluation Avis Sampson | asampson@ebrschools.org
Director of Monitoring Dayvetta Ferchaud | dferchaud@ebrschools.org
Director of Compliance Dana Primus | dprimus@ebrschools.org

Department of Support Services

Executive Director of Support Services Tirza Brazier | tbrazier@ebrschools.org
Director of Child Welfare & Attendance/Hearing Office Tirzah Smith | tsmith5@ebrschools.org
Supervisor of School Counseling Brandy Brumfield | bbrumfield2@ebrschools.org
Supervisor of School Counseling Keyanna Mason | kmason@ebrschools.org
Supervisor of School Counseling Beverly Tate | btate@eberschools.org